Thread Closed
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Cronograma de Actividades / Activity Schedule
#1
Español

(Todos los horarios están en GMT-3)

1) Martes 02/07, 20:00hs - Se habilita la creación de personajes (pero no aún el login). *
2) Jueves 04/07, 19:00hs - Mueren todos los Dungeon Bosses y comienzan sus timers de respawn.
3) Jueves 04/07, 20:00hs - ¡APERTURA DEL SERVER! 
4) Lunes 08/07, 18:00hs - Empieza el período de competencia del Seven Signs. **
5) Viernes 12/07 - Se venden los primeros Clan Halls.
6) Domingo 21/07 - Primera ronda de sieges, a jugarse de la siguiente manera: ***

Code:
16:00 a 18:00 - Gludio, Dion, Giran y Heine
19:00 a 21:00 - Oren, Rune, Goddard y Schuttgart

7) Viernes 26/07, 18:00-22:00hs - Se habilita la entrada a Antharas y Valakas.
8) Jueves 01/08, 12:00hs - Son nombrados los primeros héroes.
9) Domingo 04/08, 16:00hs - Primer Siege de Aden - $250 USD premio al ganador!


Aclaraciones:
* - Habilitaremos la creación de los personajes 2 días previos a la apertura con el motivo de que todos aquellos que hayan donado puedan así transferir sus créditos a sus personajes en forma de Coins. Si bien podrán crearse los personajes, de intentar loguear al juego van a ser automáticamente desconectados.
** - Tener en cuenta que si bien el período de competencia de Seven Signs empieza el lunes, se puede acceder a catas/necros de antemano, pero los mobs que dropean Seal Stones no estarán aún presentes.
*** - Esta disposición de sieges es simplemente la inicial planteada por el Staff, como ya sabrán cada clan puede luego modificar el horario en el que se realizará su siege en ocasiones posteriores.




English

(All times are in GMT-3)

1) Tuesday 07/02, 20:00hs - Ingame character creation is enabled (gameplay is still disabled). *
2) Thursday 07/04, 19:00hs - All Dungeon Bosses die and their respawn timers begins.
3) Thursday 07/04, 20:00hs - SERVER LAUNCH! 
4) Monday 07/08, 18:00hs - The Seven Signs competition period begins. **
5) Friday 07/12 - First Clan Hall auctions.
6) Sunday 07/21 - First sieges, to be played on the next schedule: ***

Code:
16:00 to 18:00 - Gludio, Dion, Giran and Heine
19:00 to 21:00 - Oren, Rune, Goddard and Schuttgart

7) Friday 07/26, 18:00-22:00hs - The entrance to Antharas and Valakas is enabled.
8) Thursday 08/01, 12:00hs - The first Heroes are nominated.
9) Sunday 08/04, 16:00hs - First Aden Castle Siege - $250 USD prize to the winner!

Clarifications:
* - The character creation will be enabled beforehand to allow all those who donated to exchange their web Credits for ingame Coins. You will be able to create your characters, but you will be disconnected if you try to play.
** - Keep in mind that even though the Seven Signs competition period will start on Monday, all Catacombs all Necropolis will be accessible, although mobs who drop Seal Stones will not spawn yet.
*** - This is just the initial schedule proposed by the Staff. Castle owners will be able to change the turn of their siege on later dates.
#2
Update: as announced, all Dungeon Bosses will start as Dead in Istary. For transparency, I will leave here the exact times of death, and remind you of their set spawn timers:

Queen Ant: Died Tuesday 04, 19:06 (GMT -3) // 22:06 (UTC)
Core: Died Tuesday 04, 19:11 (GMT -3) // 22:11 (UTC)
Orfen: Died Tuesday 04, 19:05 (GMT -3) // 22:05 (UTC)
Zaken: Died Tuesday 04, 19:08 (GMT -3) // 22:08 (UTC)
Frintezza: Died Tuesday 04, 19:11  (GMT -3) // 22:11  (UTC)
Sailren: Died Tuesday 04, 19:10 (GMT -3) // 22:10 (UTC)
Baium: Died Tuesday 04, 19:09 (GMT -3) // 22:09 (UTC)
Antharas: Died Monday 15, 20:04 (GMT -3) // 23:04 (UTC)
Valakas: Died Monday 15, 20:02 (GMT -3) // 23:02 (UTC)

Dungeon Boss Respawn Timers
Queen Ant: 36h +/-1h
Baium: 168h +/-2h
Frintezza: 48h +/-1h
Orfen: 48h +/-1h
Core: 60h +/-1h
Sailren: 60h +/-1h
Zaken: 60h +/-2h
Antharas: 264h +/-2h
Valakas: 264h +/-2h
Beleth: 264h +/-2h

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)


Powered By UnderGames.net, © 2016-2021.

Theme © Opel Forum

Current time: 24-10-21, 09:14 AM